Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of League City Parkway

5 rating

Great place chantel did a great job for me

5 rating

This is one of their newer locations. Been here twice now and the stylist do a great job. I will be going back. Easy to get to off 96.

5 rating

Nice friendly hairstylists. Easy to get to.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
John D. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Great place chantel did a great job for me"

5
George M. | March 22, 2019 Google

"This is one of their newer locations. Been here twice now and the stylist do a great job. I will be "

5
George M. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Nice friendly hairstylists. Easy to get to."

5
Paul P. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Tara was bomb dot com"

5
JON E. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Chantel!! Great fades. ??"

1
Bernice K. | February 5, 2019 Google

"The staff is very welcoming but some of them need more experience on fades ! Messed up my child?s ha"

5
Emilie Z. | February 5, 2019 Google

"The past two stylists weve been to have been amazing with my 5 year old who doesnt love to sit still"

5
FUSIONxJC55 | February 2, 2019 Google

"Second time coming here and first time getting my haircut with Cheyenne, she was amazing and very kn"

5
Rob F. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Great service and environment, the wait is never very long and neither are the haircuts. Ask for Lau"

5
Gary W. | January 28, 2019 Google

"The girls are as good as they come! They do a great job on my kid and I, always a smile and good con"