Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of League City Parkway

5 rating

Good haircut.

5 rating

This is a great place to get a haircut! Pia does an Awesome job!

5 rating

A very good place to get your hair cut!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Steve T. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Good haircut."

5
daniel d. | September 2, 2021 Google

" This is a great place to get a haircut! Pia does an Awesome job!"

5
Rock R. | August 25, 2021 Google

" A very good place to get your hair cut!"

5
christopher m. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Our son was given an amazing haircut. We told the stylist that we wanted a 50's style cut for our s"

5
nathan l. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Fantastic hair cut always. Very clean and sanitary. Always very friendly."

2
royce g. | July 16, 2021 Google

" My cutter didnt shave my neck and sasnt into detail no one was there and couldnt wait to get out i "

5
Crockett T. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Perfect haircut every time. They are attentive and will make sure you leave with exactly the right "

1
Umar C. | June 6, 2021 Google

" COMPLAINT. League city parkway store. Hi I have been coming to the same sports clip for 3 years. Th"

4
Jay V. | April 11, 2021 Google

" I came here as a walk-in client. The place is nice and they do have talented barbers/hair stylists."

5
Marygrace R. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Went to get my boyfriend?s covid cut, and Mrs. Pia did an amazing job! Trimmed his beard and did hi"